Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arvada - Westwoods

5 rating

Friendly staff, used online checkin and was able to get a good haircut shortly after I arrived.

2 rating

They cut my hair crooked and didn't fix it.

2 rating

I would not recommend this location. I have tried this location with multiple stylists and do not like the haircuts I have received. Cuts are uneven and I find myself fixing places that were missed. I will not be returning to this location again.

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Charlie C. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, used online checkin and was able to get a good haircut shortly after I arrived."

2
Jonathan C. | January 12, 2021 Google

" They cut my hair crooked and didn't fix it."

2
Heath | January 1, 2021 Google

" I would not recommend this location. I have tried this location with multiple stylists and do not l"

5
Steve R. | August 28, 2020 Google

" This store is managed by an exceptional professional, Bethany. During my recent MVP haircut experie"

1
Joe L. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Went to get a haircut and the stylist can't cut hair. My hair is crooked and uneven, I had to go so"

5
Oliverto M. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Great service"

5
Brenda F. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Nice"

5
Renee F. | December 26, 2019 Google

"I take my 86 year old father here. The ladies are always so accommodating. He stays in his wheelchai"

1
Cole D. | October 4, 2019 Google

"I asked for the lady to cut off an inch and she took off close to 2-2.5 inches."

1
Charles L. | August 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XKwZG3AqUAsSlxg04b5Z5A?hrid=YSsdF6vXOGIecJckStXK1w"