Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arvada - Westwoods

1 rating

Went to get a haircut and the stylist can't cut hair. My hair is crooked and uneven, I had to go somewhere else and pay another 25.00 to fix her mess. Do yourself a favor and avoid this place

5 rating

Great service

5 rating

Nice

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Joe L. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Went to get a haircut and the stylist can't cut hair. My hair is crooked and uneven, I had to go so"

5
Oliverto M. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Great service"

5
Brenda F. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Nice"

5
Renee F. | December 26, 2019 Google

"I take my 86 year old father here. The ladies are always so accommodating. He stays in his wheelchai"

1
Cole D. | October 4, 2019 Google

"I asked for the lady to cut off an inch and she took off close to 2-2.5 inches."

1
Charles L. | August 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XKwZG3AqUAsSlxg04b5Z5A?hrid=YSsdF6vXOGIecJckStXK1w"

1
Davis J. | July 1, 2019 Google

"My hairdresser had no personality and didnt ask me how I wanted my hair done. She was sloppy and cru"

1
Thanin S. | May 17, 2019 Google

"I hope when you see that this store has tons of ?5 star reviews? and then some in others, THEN again"

5
Dillon | January 8, 2019 Google

"Only place I go for haircuts. Fresh, clean interior, and the haircuts come with the amazing Shampoo "